document.write(''); document.write('
'); document.write(' '); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Friday, 2/23/2018 
Count Your Kid In Screening   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Monday, 2/26/2018 7:00 PM
EHS/EMS - Mid-Winter Band Concert   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Tuesday, 2/27/2018 4:30 PM
7/8 Wrestling, Arkansas City Middle,Wellington,Winfield   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Saturday, 3/3/2018 9:00 AM
7/8 Wrestling, Clearwater Middle,Arkansas City Middle,Mulvane Middle School,Wellington,Winfield   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Monday, 3/5/2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EMS 1st Day of Spring Sport Practices   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Monday, 3/5/2018 7:00 PM
EMS - Orchestra Concert   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Tuesday, 3/6/2018 3:30 PM
7/8 Math Relays, Arkansas City Middle,Clearwater Middle,Wellington,Mulvane Middle School,Winfield   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Tuesday, 3/6/2018 6:30 PM
EMS PRIDE Meeting   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Wednesday, 3/7/2018 4:00 PM
EMS - Junior Wildcats Dress Rehearsal   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Thursday, 3/8/2018 
490- End of Third 9-Weeks Grading Period   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Friday, 3/9/2018 
490- No School   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Friday, 3/9/2018 
490- Staff Development   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Friday, 3/9/2018 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
EMS PRIDE Dance   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Tuesday, 3/13/2018 7:00 PM
EMS - Junior Wildcat Singers Concert   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Wednesday, 3/14/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
EMS Intramural Basketball Ends   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Friday, 3/16/2018 
Count Your Kid In Screening   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Monday, 3/19/2018 
490- No School   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Tuesday, 3/20/2018 
490- No School   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Wednesday, 3/21/2018 
490- No School   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Thursday, 3/22/2018 
490- No School   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Friday, 3/23/2018 
490- No School   
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
Powered by DynaCal®
'); document.write('
');